People

Current Members

Academic Staff

Name E-mail Site
Alan Burns E-mail Site
Andy Wellings E-mail Site
Iain Bate E-mail Site
Leandro Soares Indrusiak E-mail Site
Neil Audsley E-mail Site
Rob Davis E-mail Site

Research Staff

Name E-mail Site
Amit Singh E-mail Site
Benjamin Lesage E-mail Site
David Griffin E-mail Site
Gary Plumbridge E-mail Site
Ian Gray E-mail Site
James Harbin E-mail Site
Jm Montanana Aliaga E-mail Site
Xinwei Fang E-mail Site

Research Students

Name E-mail Site
Adrian McMenamin E-mail Site
Bharath Sudev E-mail Site
Christos Evripidou E-mail Site
Emad Al-Oqayli E-mail Site
Gabor Makrai E-mail Site
Gareth Andrew Lloyd E-mail Site
Glenn Coates E-mail Site
Haitao Mei E-mail Site
Haitong Wang E-mail Site
Hao Xu E-mail Site
Hashan Roshantha Mendis E-mail Site
Hashem Ghazzawi E-mail Site
Hesham Almatary E-mail Site
Issam Alnader E-mail Site
Lei Chen E-mail Site
Lokesh Golla E-mail Site
Ross Brown E-mail Site
Russell Joyce E-mail Site
Samuel Jimenez Gil E-mail Site
Shuai Zhao E-mail Site
Stephen Law E-mail Site
Thomas Fleming E-mail Site
Usman Khan E-mail Site
Xiaotian Dai E-mail Site
Yu Chan E-mail Site
Yunfeng Ma E-mail Site
Zhe Jiang E-mail Site

Previous Members

Previous members of the RTS group are listed here. Contact information is given where it has been provided.

Abdul Haseeb Malik
Adam Betts
Adam Craggs
Alan Grigg
Alex Wood
Alex Wood
Alexandros Zerzelidis
Ameet Patil
Amine Marref
Ana Cavalcanti
Andrew Borg
Andrew Burkimsher
Andy Evans
Andy Hutcheon
Antoine Colin
Areej Zuhily
Armando Aguilar-Soto
Ashok Kefur
Attila Zabos (attila.zabos at googlemail.com)
Charles McElrone
Chris Holmes
Darren Priddin
Dave George
David Scholefield
Divya Prasad
Emad Al-Oqayli
Erik Hu
Fengxiang Zhang
Frank Soboczenski
George Lima
Greg Murphy
Guillem Bernat-Nicholau
Hao Cai
Hing Choi Wong
Hui Keng Lau (Kelvin)
Ian Broster
Ioanna Symeou
Ipek Caliskanelli
Jack Whitham
Jagun Kwon
James Willans
Jamie Garside
Jeong Young Byun
Jim Woodcock
Jing Chen (jchen at mail.ncku.edu.tw)
Jonathan Tate (jt at jonathantate.net)
Ke Yu (yukepost at hotmail.com)
Keiko Fonseca
Ken Tindell
Konstantinos Bletsas
Kun Wei
Leonid Timochouk
Ljerka Beus-Dukic (ljerka.beus at unn.ac.uk)
Marcelin Fortes da Cruz
Marios Piveropoulos (mariopiver at hotmail.com)
Mark Bartlett
Mark L Fairbairn
Mark Nicholson
Matthew Naylor
Michael Bennett
Michael Ward
Mike Richardson
Mohammed Al Rahmawy
Muhammad Zubair
Nicholas Gasson
Nick Lay
Ning Zhang
Norazizi Sayuti
Oliver Gettings
Osmar Marchi dos Santos
Paris Mesidis
Pat Rogers
Paul Sammut
Paul Usher
Paulo Pedro
Pete Cornwell (pcornwell at reusebusiness.com)
Peter Lewis
Peter Woolley
Piotr Dziurzanski
Qui Jiancheng
Rachel Baker
Ralf Reiutemann
Ray Cheshmehdoost
Rod Chapman (rod at praxis-cs.co.uk)
Rod White (rod at thehassocks.plus.com)
Rui Gao
Rui Tu
Salvatore Scafadi Polino
Salvatore Scafadi Polino
Sasikumar Punnekkat (spt at idt.mdh.se)
Saud Aldarmi (aldarmi at hotmail.com)
Se-Yeon Kim
Se-Yeon Kim
Seyeon Kim
Shiyao Lin (Charlie)
Sijing Zhang (sijing.zhang at luton.ac.uk)
Simon Atkinson (smona at padd.press.net)
Simon Fowler (simonf at praxis-cs.co.uk)
Sitsofe Wheeler
Stefan Petters
Steven Crook-Dawkins
Stewart Edgar
Stuart Mitchell
Suria Chuprat
Thanoo Kungwanchai
Thomas Richardson
Tiong Hoo Lim
Tse-Min Lin
Vicente Lorente
William Lunniss
William Walker
Yan-Ching Chu
Yang Chang
Yu Chan
Zheng Shi (John)