Difference between revisions of "Meetings in Autumn 2007"

From The Programming Languages and Systems Research Group
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{EListEntry|334|Thursday, 19 October|12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J|speaker|title|abstract}}
+
{{EListEntry|334|Thursday, 18 October|12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J|speaker|title|abstract}}
{{EListEntry|335|Thursday, 26 October|12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J|speaker|title|abstract}}
+
{{EListEntry|335|Thursday, 25 October|12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J|speaker|title|abstract}}
  
 
{{EListEntry|336|Thursday, 01 November|12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J|speaker|title|abstract}}
 
{{EListEntry|336|Thursday, 01 November|12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J|speaker|title|abstract}}

Revision as of 10:19, 4 October 2007

Thursday, 18 October speaker: "title"
12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J Abstract: abstract

Thursday, 25 October speaker: "title"
12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J Abstract: abstract

Thursday, 01 November speaker: "title"
12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J Abstract: abstract

Thursday, 08 November speaker: "title"
12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J Abstract: abstract

Thursday, 15 November speaker: "title"
12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J Abstract: abstract

Thursday, 22 November speaker: "title"
12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J Abstract: abstract

Thursday, 29 November speaker: "title"
12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J Abstract: abstract

Thursday, 06 December speaker: "title"
12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J Abstract: abstract

Thursday, 13 December speaker: "title"
12:15 -- 13:15, CS202J Abstract: abstract